How To Find Quality Care For An Elderly Parent

“Recently, I was interviewed by Dana Anspach, a Phoenix financial advisor, and author of the column Money Over 55.  She wanted to know what I search for and my process for finding quality care for my clients seeking assisted living.  Here is the link for that article…    ~ Becky

http://moneyover55.about.com/od/postretirementplanning/a/How-To-Find-Quality-Care-For-An-Elderly-Parent.htm

4 responses to “How To Find Quality Care For An Elderly Parent

  1. Great Interview. Taking the time to understand who a person is seems to be the key to placing them in a proper and worthwhile setting. I just read earlier today about assisted living cottages in country. A great idea for the right canidates!

    Thanks,

    Joe @ AssistedLivingCare.org

  2. Loved the interview! You need to take the time to understand the people you treat.

  3. Wonderful interview.. We have to respect the Elderly parent and taking the time to understand. There are some assisted living cotages in country. It seems to be great.

  4. I agree with the comments above. This is really informative and helps to respect the elderly.

Leave a comment